Best Selling Post Apocalyptic Thriller Series

Sign up for my VIP monthly mailing list

and receive:

- A FREE copy of Chaos Rising

- Exclusive news and updates

- Sales, free book deals, and more

The ONLY things more dangerous than mother nature's wrath are the desperate people willing to do ANYTHING to survive.

CHAOS RISING

EDGE OF COLLAPSE PREQUEL

In a heartbeat, everything grinds to a halt.

On Christmas Eve, the lights go out vehicles stop working.

Communications break down.

Reclusive former soldier Liam Coleman doesn't want to be anywhere near bustling downtown Chicago the day before Christmas. But his twin brother and his pregnant sister-in-law need him.

But mere minutes after leaving O'Hare, their car crashes along with hundreds of other vehicles. When Liam's phone stops working, he begins to suspect something more sinister than a local power outage. But before he can react, the first plane falls from the sky... With society collapsing before his very eyes, Liam will have to risk more than he ever thought possible to protect the ones he loves--if it's not already too late.

EDGE OF COLLAPSE SERIES

A riveting apocalyptic saga featuring flawed, complex characters and high-octane action adventure. A survival thriller perfect for fans of Bobby Akart, Boyd Craven, and Jack Hunt.

transparent-amazon-kindle-unlimited.png